- test site for

Grand Prêmio do Brasil

Race Result

Place Driver Fantasy
Picked By
1 Jenson Button 25 docsue, Danifrog, apexalex, dahlio, isthisindycar, lectral13, TurboBoy
2 Fernando Alonso 18 89TurboTA, racerx, F1Champ, WylieWayne, 4BktVet, matbarlow, Ketchup, graham, scuderiateocalli, Jimbo, HotRod, SuperBestFriends
3 Felipe Massa 15 ------
4 Mark Webber 12 F1Champ, Jimbo
5 Nico Hulkenberg 10 ------
6 Sebastian Vettel 8 89TurboTA, racerx, F1Champ, WylieWayne, docsue, 4BktVet, Danifrog, matbarlow, apexalex, dahlio, isthisindycar, Ketchup, lectral13, graham, scuderiateocalli, HotRod, SuperBestFriends
7 Michael Schumacher 6 apexalex
8 Jean-Eric Vergne 4 ------
9 Kamui Kobayashi 2 ------
10 Kimi Räikkönen 1 docsue, TurboBoy, graham
[results kindly entered by 4BktVet]

Out of the points

Place Driver Picked By
? Charles Pic Dinkledorph
? Lewis Hamilton 89TurboTA, racerx, WylieWayne, 4BktVet, Danifrog, matbarlow, dahlio, isthisindycar, lectral13, Ketchup, scuderiateocalli, Jimbo, HotRod, SuperBestFriends
? Narain Karthikeyan Dinkledorph
? Nico Rosberg TurboBoy
? Timo Glock Dinkledorph

Fantasy Points awarded for this Race

Player Points
apexalex 39
F1Champ 38
docsue 34
Danifrog 33
dahlio 33
lectral13 33
isthisindycar 33
Jimbo 30
graham 27
matbarlow 26
HotRod 26
racerx 26
scuderiateocalli 26
89TurboTA 26
4BktVet 26
SuperBestFriends 26
TurboBoy 26
Ketchup 26
WylieWayne 26
brickyard 0
Dinkledorph 0

This site represents the next generation of This is a work in progress. Not all functionality may be available, not all pages may work, not all buttons may operate. Nevertheless we feel that flyingcracker fans may appreciate some of the newer features found herein and enjoy watching the site development process. If you have a suggestion please email it to: Thanks for participating!

[ v0.3.0 (master @ d6b9d61057) Django v1.9.12]